Sammy

@Bournemouth_Sammy is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am fun and outgoing student currently studying Acting at Bournemouth Arts University. I'm confident, care free and although I'm an actor, I like to steer away from drama ;) I love to sing and perform but I also like to chill out, watch movies and cuddle. I'm an all round kind of girl, just get to know me :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just someone who is real and true to themselves, it's the best way to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass House Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests