@Bournemouth_Suz is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Susie and I am at college where I am studying Travel and tourism and Chinese. I love different cultures and want to travel everywhere especially to China, Japan, Thailand and Sweden. I am a little on the geeky side as I enjoy watching movies and reading. I also adore music! I love all types completely! :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm not really into body image, just someone who is kind and friendly and doesn't bitch about others behind their backs. Also someone who is accepting :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports