Shai

@Bowling-Green-Shai is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a first year student at western Kentucky university. My major is biology with a concentration in premed, my hope is to be an ER doctor, trauma surgeon, or a pediatric oncologist. I'm a bit of a nerd and a love to read just about everything. My hobbies include running, drawing, painting, walks, watching movies, writing, dancing and just anything else I might find enjoyable. As for religion I don't know where I stand, I believe in a God but that's about it. Overall I'm pretty open minded and calm but when I get angry you may want to clear the area because it won't be pretty. Much love, Shai Crumley.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for in a partner. Someone that will go on adventures with me but is also content with laying in bed some days. Have a sense of humor but also be able to be mature when the situation calls for it. Someone who loves kids and either has kids or will want them in the future. Overall just someone who meshes well with me, not exactly like me but not the complete opposite either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Walking Yoga

1 Friends

nessa

Barren County

26

1 Favorites

Layla

Jefferson County

22