@Bowling-Green_Jordyt is a 25 year old Gay Male from Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! My name is Jordan. I'm a student at WKU studying English literature and Linguistics (ESL/TESL)

I'm a down-to-Earth type guy that is looking for the same. I like to have a good time with friends and love talking to other people. I'm really bad at describing myself, so I usually wait until I'm talking with someone and introduce myself personally.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to find someone that can actually hold a conversation and isn't just looking around for NSA fun. I'm looking for something more than that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests