@Brad-Columbus is a 26 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Brad. I enjoy a range of things, from TV and movies, music, video games, camping, hiking, traveling to reading, writing, dancing, singing and anything spontaneous. I'm pretty laid back and am looking for my partner in crime. I'm horrible at these, so please, feel free to ask me anything!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a guy that doesn't take himself to seriously. Someone who loves to laugh and have a fun time. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to and can connect with me on an emotional level. I want something serious and meaningful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking