@Brad-Great-Bend is a 25 year old Gay Male from Great Bend, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Brad i live in Northern NY. I currently work full time at a call center and i currently go to school full time as well. I love watching movies, listening to music, going for walks, and hanging out with friends and family. If you would like to know more you can contact me and get to know me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Great Bend, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for that special someone that i can spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests