@Braden1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Jackson, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Braden, I'm a Quality Assurance Facilitator for a local business. My hobbies consist of reading, listening to music, movies, exercise and spending time with family. I'm 5'10". My weight varies around 177 to 184 lbs. I love horror, comedy and action movies. I like to run around town or the occasional hike in the woods. My favorite food would have to be Italian or Chinese. I have pale skin and dark hair with brown eyes. No piercings but I do have one tattoo on my forearm.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jackson, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy around my age for friendship or possible relationship. Guys who know what they want out of life and goal oriented. Not based on looks, I'm not going to be cute forever. Someone who has some of the same interests as I do. Confident individuals are more my type and I do date older under certain circumstances. If any questions please feel free to message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking