DENISE

@Bradenton_DENISE is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bradenton, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Denise a single mother of two that is looking for happiness. I'm a laid back chick who don't have time for drama. I like to go out and have fun with the one im with. I work hard so I don't have to depend on no one. I am looking for someone who is real and knows when they have someone good right in front of them. well that's just alittle about me and what im looking for. so if you like leave a message. thanks :)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Bradenton, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a ride or die chick someone who knows how to treat a good women. one who don't have time for games. she has to be trustworthy honest about everything even if its bad. she will have to know that all days are not going to be perfect and when they do get bad that I know she will be right there. the chick I want will have to love my boys as much as she loves me. to sum it all up I WANT SOMEONE WHO WILL TREAT ME LIKE YOU WOULD WANT SOMEONE TO TREAT YOUR MOTHER. I don't think that's to much to ask for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Inline Skating Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

12 Friends

armanii27

Forest Hill, Tarrant County

30

Denise

Columbia County

26

Ava

Miami-Dade County

29

EJ TheePrynce

Downtown

28

Renée

New Castle County

36

Kiara

Hollywood, Fayette County

22