@Bradenton_Jessa is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bradenton, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Jessa! :) I'm a college graduate and hobbyist painter (read: office assistant, lol) who is looking to meet someone new. I was an RA in college, which came natural to me, keep reading... I have 6 brothers and 2 sisters (I know, right?!) who I am immensely close with. Family is very important to me and mine has been an amazing support system my entire life.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bradenton, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Outgoing, fun, silly, happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga