Frankie

@Bradford_Frankie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
I'm twenty years old, currently working as an events coordinator, at a film and photography museum, recently come out of a serious committed relationship; looking for someone who i can connect to, and just meet new people, never been great with selling myself hahah, if you want to know anything else, please ask :)

Never really have chance to check this page and I feel far to ignorant when I've had messages unread for weeks /:

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm really open minded and i don't like limiting myself, just someone who is on my level, but independent also, someone who i feel connected to, someone who i can feel natural around, maybe go on a few dates and meet new people, i enjoy banter and receiving it back.

i love going places, and enjoying day trips

easily impressed and entertained

i really suck at this sort of thing so forgive me, be easier to mail me hahah x jheez

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Running Walking

1 Friends

Mc55a

Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees

25