@Bradford_Lina is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there. I'm 29 year old writer and translator who loves travelling, road trips and meeting new people from all backgrounds, nationalities, ethnicities and cultures. I have worked, lived and studied in Europe, Asia and North America and I have no plan on stopping.
I'm optimistic, I love life and I'm kind of nerdy.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk House Metal Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Martial Arts Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports