@Bradford_Pappa is a 33 year old Straight Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Am A Fun Lovely Caring Person I Can Have A Laught & Joke...

I Love Making New Friend's Meeting New People Love To Learn New Thing's

I Also Have Whatsapp Feel Free To Ask For My Number Thank You x


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Friends And Maybe More :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling