@Bradford_Taylor is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Bradford, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name's Taylor and I'm an 18 year old bisexual. I'm told I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy playing video games, read a lot, and I'm into anime/manga. I love doing new things but don't have many opportunities to do so. I live in a small rural community so my choices are limited on my friends/ potential boyfriends or girlfriends. I look forward to meeting new people!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bradford, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship but also love. I'm fine with being single but it's nice to spend some time with someone you care about. I want somebody who'll drink coffee with me in the morning and not be judgmental about my choices. Somebody who understands me would be perfect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Mississauga Beach