Kristin

@Bradley-Kristin is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Bradley, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there~! I'm Kristin. I'm 24 years old. I love cartoons and animated movies. My favorite movie series is the Lion King series. I love the first, second and the 1/2. I am a huge fan of The Lion Guard as well. Another show I really love is PAW Patrol. (I'm also into a few anime's) Other shows I love that aren't animated are Degrassi, House Of Anubis, Criminal Minds, Stranger Things and Victorious.

My favorite movies other than the Lion King movies are: Jurassic Park, Jurassic World, Big Hero Six, Coco, Zootopia , Mulan, one hundred and one dalmatians (Animated Version) Balto, The Princess And The Frog, Bambi 2, Lady And The Tramp 1 and 2, The Incredibles, emperor's new groove, Tarzan, Bolt, Wreck it Ralph ,Guardians of the galaxy.

When it comes to music I like a bit of everything.

I enjoy going on walks when the weather is nice of course. I have a love hate relationship with weather. I love watching the lightning flash across the sky, and watching the clouds. However it's when the weather turns ugly that I no longer like it. I hate supercells, tornado warnings, hail coming down. I do have an anxiety issues

I also have Aspergers, but I am higher functioning.

My ideal match is someone whose okay with taking it slow and being open and honest about our feelings. If something is bothering one of us or we have had a long day and just need to talk because it helps with stress.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradley, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice girl who understands what I can and cannot do and doesn't try to push me into anything I don't want to do/or don't feel okay with doing.

Someone who is supportive, kind, caring, sweet, will listen when I need a listening ear. Keep in mind I'm a quite person so... I would need someone who is better at talking than me lol.

I am looking for something long-term but I would want to start out as friends first, go on a few dates and if we both feel something let's give it go~!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Walking