@Bradyy is a 26 year old Gay Male from Cass City, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my names Brady, I am gay, single. I am looking for a relationship, even friends.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cass City, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I would like to start a relationship, a loving guy willing to accept me so I can do the same. Friends who will understand me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga