@Brainerd-Dani is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Brainerd, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there everyone. My name is Dani. I am a 22 year old lesbian living in Minnesota. I'm from Illinois so I will always be an Illinois girl. I love to sing, dance, draw, and write. Music equals life. If life was a musical I would pass with flying colors. I am a huge animal lover. I know its weird but my ex and I share 6. They are our babies and neither of us wanted out of their lives. I am a cna and in the fall I will be going to school for my rn. I love to help people. I am shy at first but once you get to know me I break outta my shell. Anything else just ask.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brainerd, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for my princess. Someone who is kind and caring. Has to love music and animals. Someone who won't judge me for who I am. For will love me for me and my plus sized odd shapped body. Someone who can be themselves and can hold a conversation. Wants or has kids. I prefer older so between 25 and 40.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Horse Riding Swimming