MiniLittlePanda

@Bramford-MiniLittlePanda is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Bramford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Georgia. I am 18 years olds from England. I would love to meet some new people and get myself out there a bit more. I really like gaming, reading and writing, I just finished my A-levels and will be traveling to China for a year abroad.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bramford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys having fun and just wants to enjoy life with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming