Bramguy60

@Bramguy60 is a 65 year old Gay Male from Georgetown, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I am a 64 year old male in Canada who is looking for someone to share my life with. I have a great sense of humour, a big heart and a great sense of humour. I am looking for someone younger with the same qualities and who likes the outdoors as I love travelling and going to the beach and warm places in the Caribbean. I am a bigger teddybear type guy so if you are a chaser or bear admirer we would probably get along well. I do like smooth guys but again just a preference. I do want guys who know what they want in life and have some goals and know what they want to do and are looking for someone to back them up and be there for them as they go forward. If this sounds of interest to you please drop me a line and lets go from there. I would prefer guys in the 25-45 range but te number is not set in stone. Serous enquiries only thanks

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Georgetown, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for guys in the age range of 25-45 who are getting their life together and finding one person to share it with. I am a bigger teddybear type guy so if you want someone slim and athletic you got the wrong guy :) Not into multiple partners or one night stands. I just want a total committed relationship. Distance is not a big deal to me as I live in
Canada but please be able to have a visa or passport or whatever you would need if you were to come and visit me. Thanks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball