@Bramley-Jamie is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Bramley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


DFAB Gendefluid; he/him or they/them pronouns

Totally daft and super nerdy, into anime, Netflix, RPGs, singing and creative writing.

Please don't message me if you're more than four years older than me. And especially not if you're old enough to be my dad.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bramley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Somebody who is very accepting of trans and non-binary people. Has to have similar interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating