Brandi Danielle

@Brandi-Danielle is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Orange, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I am Brandi, I am a pretty down to earth person, like to enjoy the smaller things in life and try and keep a smile on my face as much. I like being a home-body but i do love being in the outdoors. I like to watch movies, play video games and go to the beach or hike or whatever :) If you wanna know more I am a very friendly person :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Orange, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am not looking for anything serious at the moment but if i turns into that then so be it. I just want someone to hang out with, talk go try new things and just have some fun. I guess that could be seen as a friend or a dating buddy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Pilates Yoga