@Brandi1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Brandi and I am finishing up my BA in History.
I am a very outgoing person and I have never met a stranger. I always score an ENFP on the Myers-Briggs test.

I am looking for my partner in crime, some one who I can share my life with. I like to laugh and cut up a bit.Life is just better with laughter. I am really nerdy, but I think that is one of my better qualities. I can spout off random facts about many different topics. I get told I should go on Jeopardy all the time. I am a Whovian. I love Doctor Who.

Things I Like/Love

- Meeting new people and experiencing new things.
- Exploring my city( Indy) and finding out what it has to offer and finding hidden gems.
-I really enjoy sports, I have a current obsession with English Soccer. My favorite team to root for is Manchester United. Come on You Reds!! I also like to root for my hometown teams the COLTS/PACERS when ever possible.
- Reading. If you have any books you would recommend, shoot me a message.
-Enjoying the occasional Beer or glass of wine.
-Cooking. I love to entertain and host dinner parties.
-Spending time with family/ friends. My friends and family mean the world to me. I would not be who I am with out these very special people.
-Nerdy Girls. Talk Nerdy to me Baby!
-I enjoy going to concerts and to see live music.
-Antiquing/Junking/Yard Selling. ( You can find Gems at these places)
-Books. I am amassing quite the library.
-Records/ Record Shops. Music just sounds better on Vinyl.
-Helping others/ Volunteering

P.S. I am a BIT of an ANGLOPHILE!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is fun loving, down to earth, and genuine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking