Brandi

@Brandi1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Brandi a Radiologic Technology major at APSU. Lesbian. 19-years-old. INTP. 5'11.5" tall. Left-handed. Mixed Ethnicity. Loves anything involving spiritual growth, academics, precious stones, and cats.

Sun sign: Libra.

Moon sign: Scorpio.

Rising sign: Aries.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends and possibly more, I don't have much specifics because I don't really know what exactly I want yet. I'm young ^^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Comics Computers Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga