@Brandi_1990 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


For starters you can call me Brandi.. I live in the great state of Alabama. I am 24 years old. I love tattoos and piercings..I am
bisexual. I prefer fem girls..


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would like another bisexual or lesbian chic to be friends with hopefully more lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites


Cloverleaf, Auburn