Brandon

@Brandon-Ottawa-94 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm Brandon i like to snuggle and cuddle plus like to walk plus i'm tall and white and i'm an animal lover and i am kind, nice plus i like music and i like to watch movies and tv and i'm a type of person who is protect of of who ever i'm dating plus i like to shopping sometimes and i like to hang out with my friends and my family as well i like to play video games to i like to cook in the kitchen and on the BBQ and i'm 21 years old i love to meet new people in person plus im single and i like to swimming plus i like the ocean plus im looking for a job right now but im going to write my own book and i like all types of flowers plus i like to laugh and i like to have fun as well plus im a very clean kinda person and i like to go camping and i like to dye my hair different colors plus i would like to try new things plus i would like to go to all different places as well cause i never travel in my life plus i like to go to the spa i like hot tubs.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

romantic, romance, fun guy, out going, nice blue eyes, cute, handsome, funny, loving, caring, 6.3 feet tall plus im looking for a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Sailing Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Brandon

Salem, Franklin County

19

1 Favorites

Roman

New Haven, New Haven County

24