@Brandon87_Eugene is a 29 year old Gay Male from Eugene, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Brandon and I'm 27 year old I'm also 5' 6" foot tall and i am here looking for True Love or someone who will take me for who i am..I very open and understanding person who is always willing to do what right and i am very much into being one man who will love me and accept me for who i am looking my features and what i see is very special to me and to person i meet I am single white male and i am looking one person want to make each other Happy and love for rest of my life!!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eugene, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I'm for someone who is ready to have one on one relationship and is willing to make the changes and is looking for True love and complete honestly and someone is willing to cuddle and love and just being with somebody who share in happiness and true love for all the right reasons and is will to start a family business with me or join in on my business to make it a family. I want somebody who has Respect,Kindness, love and Affection and completely happiness.. I am just thinking of my people i have as friends to and so i want somebody can handle my friends when they are around and somebody who love some of the stuff i love and don't like Bloody and guts movies and is not on drugs.. I will make exception on something but drugs are no and i will not welcome them in to my life..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests