@Brandon96-Wilmington is a 20 year old Gay Male from Hickory, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am currently going to Liberty University for a degree in aviation. I have a huge passion for flying. Just looking for someone i can come back to who will be here for me. obviously i am awful at grammar. I've been out for years now pretty much everyone knows I am gay. I was christian but currently questioning my beliefs. I enjoy playing video games and knitting I also love to read!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hickory, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

just a man who will love me for who I am and who will be there when i need them

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop Religious

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Tennis Weight Training