@Brandon_Chitarra is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Brandon, Manitoba, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very easy going and like to try to laugh as much as i can. I love to cook and bake, i sing and play a little guitar and piano. Music is a big thing in my life. I really enjoy watching UFC, Hockey, and Soccer.I like to play tennis and volleyball. I'm more of a warm months person. Winter is a netflix season lol. I have a 2 year old son who is my everything. The boy keeps me on my toes! lol


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Brandon, Manitoba, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for my other half. Someone to share my life with. A person who is open, honest and enjoys life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Hockey Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga