Brandy

@Brandy-1968 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Watford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all! I live and die photography lol also I love to laugh, have fun, cook, long walks, nature and I'm a huge animal lover... Love to travel when I can.. Looking for that lady to help me clear my bucket list ;-)

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Watford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A lovely lady to share the rest of my life with 😇

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking