@Brandy-85 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Florence-Graham, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


I work as a missionary worker taking care of the motherless baby,I like my Job but it takes much of my time and also my Job has given me the opportunity to see some state here in my country and also make me travel outside my country I consider myself to be very simple also very affectionate person . OK, I like the outdoors, but I don't care about hunting or fishing, well I will fish with an un-baited hook..There are a lot of things I like do, i like cooking, camping, etc.I am outgoing, fun, funny and a bit quirky and outside the box at times, yet I appear fairly conventional. I like to talk, listen, hold hands, kiss, cuddle and lots of other things. I am well traveled, and I like trying new things. I am passionate about all things to do with the arts and have a little art. I am living fairly comfortably in terms of my home . I want to meet someone that i enjoy being with for good conversation, doing things and lots of love and emotional and physical affection . II am interested in men who are intelligent, reasonably fit and healthy, employed or retired, and bring their own interests and desires to share and discuss. am a good listener and a critical thinker. I love new ways of looking at situations, as well as laughing at the absurdities of life. I well educated and well read, if arts and crafts books count. I like to garden and grow fruits and vegetables. In this economy I think this victory garden idea isn't a bad idea. I like the current music that am listening to and also like old rock, classical, Broadway musicals and opera. I like House, Law and Order. I don't watch a lot of TV. I like a cozy home and candles and a fire in the fireplace when I am home in the winter and it isn't 85 degrees out. I practice a religion, I am spiritual in my own way. Plus i am a catholic.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Florence-Graham, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Open Minded Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage but need to start as a friend and see where it ends..

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Fishing Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends


Los Angeles