Brandy

@Brandy-95 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from MacCall, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

My name is Brandy and I'm shy at first after that I'm just calm and quiet. I do stutter at times when I'm embarrassed. I am naturally a ginger but I like to die my hair random colors all the time. I live with my parents right now and I'm willing to try and do anything to make a relationship work. I have only dated one girl and she was my high school sweetheart. She broke my heart and i haven't dated in person in almost 2 years. My personality is diverse and contradicting. I do have a short fuse but im never mad or upset for long. Im a pretty easy going person and I am understanding as long as everything is explained to me. I love video games and i love to read and collect books. Im not much of a tv person unless its anime or animal shows. I love children movies and documentaries. I love to sing and write poems. Trying to make a girl happy is what i love to do. Sometimes i tend to act like a spoiled princess. I love My Little Pony and Transformers. My favorite colors are Blue and Rainbow. I love IceCream and sweets. I love Penguins, Owls, Pandas, and Sea Turtles.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location MacCall, Idaho, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone who can work at a slow pace or be patient with my slow nature. I want someone who can understand as i can understand them. I want someone i can love, learn, grow with. Someone who loves both indoors and outdoors. Someone who can be themself with me.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball