@Brandy-Lexington-1981 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Ladies 😃
I'm a loving, artistic, fun lady looking for my better half! I am a femme and want a femme. I love animals, nature and the outdoors. I try to friendly to the environment and love doing all kinds of activities, such as swimming, camping, and fishing. I love going out but also enjoy cuddling to a good movie! I love to cuddle and show affection. Horror movies are my favorite movie so its a huge plus if you're a horror fan. I love to travel and my favorite place is the beach. Hope to hear from you. _🌹


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is an animal and nature lover. Someone who enjoys art, traveling and being outside. I'm looking for a woman to be my best friend, partner in crime and girlfriend for long term if not forever. I want an honest, caring, loyal woman who is laid back but not scared to speak her mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Water Sports