@Brandy-Lexington-81 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi ladies. I'm an artistic, creative, loving woman. I love the great outdoors, nature and animals. I love to swim and play basketball. I also love to hike, fish and camp. My favorite place is the beach. If you'd like to know more just ask! Hope to hear from you.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Femme looking for femme. Looking for a lady that loves the outdoors and animals. A lady to be my best friend and love. Someone who is honest, loyal , caring and artistic. Must be a horror movie fan as I'm a horror fanatic. Also want someone who loves the beach and traveling. You don't have to be an artist but an appreciation for art is ideal. A lady who's smart and enjoys intellectual conversation is a huge plus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

Tamikia Patton