@Branson_Jackie is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Branson, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 23 years old. Guess you can say I am bisexual but I am into women way more then I am a man. When in a relationship I pick one person and stay committed to them. I am partially in the closest when I am at home. Out in public I do not care. I am a mother(mother of a sweet baby girl). I am into photography and modeling. I have many interests. I own two places,one I am renting out to friends until they buy it from me and one I live in with my mother and daughter. She helps me to raise my daughter which I am thankful. We are all each other has and came from a dying out family.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Branson, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a woman. One that I can go out with,go out exercising,hiking,dancing. Someone I can enough time with and have a connection. One that does not mind children,does not mind to keep us private when around my mother(act like friends).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga