@Brantford_Lilium is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Brantford, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like painting, reading and writing. I love to go on long walks and swimming. I love animals especially cats, small dogs and reptiles. My favorite colour is currently neon orange and it changes with my mood. I recently came out to my mother and friends. I am looking to start a committed and long lasting relationship.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brantford, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Mostly looking for a life-partner buy someone to just talk too or go for walks with would be great too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Walking