@Brass-Castle-Rebecca is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Brass Castle, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Rebecca. I am 21 years old. I am in a community choir during the spring and fall. I love to sing all the time. Some of my other hobbies are reading, taking nice walks, singing (lol) and writing stories.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brass Castle, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Loving Quiet Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a girlfriend that would be there for me when I need her, and I would do the same for her. Someone who I could share a good laugh with time to time and get coffee/tea with. Take trips with out of the state.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Swimming Yoga

1 Friends