@Brattleboro_Emilie is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Brattleboro, Vermont, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an honest and hard working person. I run a small dairy goat farm, attend school for nursing and am raising a 6 year old boy. I love to cook, make cheese and charm bees. I work best under a little pressure. ;)
I am hoping to meet someone special who is willing to put the time in to develop a real and lasting relationship. Distance isn't much of a factor, I don't have the time to date traditionally anyway.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brattleboro, Vermont, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am hoping to connect with someone. Ideally, someone honest, creative and interesting. I love when a person is passionate about something.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga