Bre

@Bre-95 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from DeSoto, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey there! My name is Bre. I'm a 20 y/o SINGLE fem who lives in Dallas, TX (born && raised!) I'm currently in college full time. I have a double major in cosmetology && interior design with a minor in event planning. I'm a waitress && a babysitter part time. I'm the oldest of 5! I am a family oriented person. I attend church EVERY Sunday with my family. God FIRST, family SECOND, friends/relationships THIRD. If I didn't mention earlier, I am SINGLE, but I ONLY date STUDS, preferably BLACK STUDS! If I interest YOU, don't be shy, HMU

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location DeSoto, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

MJP

Pershing, Travis County

26