@Bre-Brookline is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Not looking for a male or to join in with a couple so if that's what you're looking for keep on looking.
I go by Bre, I love to be outdoors as much as I can. I enjoy hiking and mountain biking, longboarding, and occasionally playing sports like football and basketball with friends. I love to travel, and plan on going all around the world before I die. I am a writer and love to enjoy some time to myself every now and again to just write. If you've made it this far, don't be shy and say hi.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Skateboarding Swimming