Bre

@Bre-East-Cleveland is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from East Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, im kinda new to this, but im a bisexual female looking for another female to kick it with or however it goes I'm ready to be in a relationship with a female. Im very nice, sweet , and caring, I'm a outgoing person who keeps to herself, I work everyday and I have a 2 year old son just looking for someone to share my life with.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location East Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a sexy female, smart ,intelligent, going most importantly I'm looking for one someone who is loyal, honest ,respectful, and who can love me for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball