Bre Spaulding

@Bre-Spaulding is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I come from a small town in Indiana. I moved here with my aunt, uncle, and cousin. I am big on family and have a crazy work schedule. I'm down to earth and love being out in nature. Looking for friends and someone I can be with. Feel free to hit me up (:

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone that is down to earth and enjoys laughing and joking around. I'm looking for someone that knows what they want and can put in what they want out of the relationship. I want someone that will hang out with my family and go out with me too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Weight Training

4 Friends

Shi

Clinton County

28

JayRiley

Jefferson County

21

juliefish

Rutherford County

20

RoseStarr

Lincolnshire, Will County

21