Bre

@Bre_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Middletown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name Bre and I am a 21 year-old lesbian. I'm very outgoing and love to meet new people. I'm very fun and funny. I love to make people laugh and want nothing more than to see the one I love smile. I like being outside but also love spending time indoors. I'm very shy at first, but just message me so we can get to know each other.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Middletown, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone caring and compassionate. Not afraid to be yourself and try new things. Someone who wants to be with me and only me and who will love me like no other!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Inline Skating Skateboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Brittany

Rosedale, Frederick County

24