@Breanna-1993 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Seven Oaks, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Breanna I'm 21 years old my bday is November 12,1993 I work at a daycare I perfer bre a lesbian fem I love to sign dance and write poetry I am a lover I'm faithful real and true I love cooking and cleaning when I love I love hard I fall fast I'm very kind hearted I Dont play with anyone's feelings I believe in making the person I'm with happy I'm not a heartbreaker my favorite color is pink I'm nice I'm smart I know Spanish I graduated in 2012 I don't drive I know how to just haven't had time to get my L's be working all the time I love writing my girl cute text messages when I have one I like studs stems and no labels I can be shy at times but I get over it I believe in keeping a smile on the persons face that I talk to I'm going to love her like no one has ever loved her before I'm looking to settle down and have a family one day and I'm going to be waiting on my special someone with open arms I want me a 00.00.15 I want my special someone to come my way I am from columbia sc but I Dont smoke or drink


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Seven Oaks, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A single lesbian stud stem or no label that knows what she wants I wanna settle down and have a family one day

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Gospel Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests