@Breanna-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Hickory, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So I'm Bre. I'm 21. Very easy to get along with and down to earth. I love pretty much anything from taking a long walk to cuddling in the house watching Netflix. I have an 8 month old puppy who is my pride and joy. I am very family oriented. I love my friends and I spend a lot of time with them. Wanna know anything else just ask I won't bite...too hard that is ;)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hickory, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who has it together and knows what they want. I am young, but I have my life together, I know what I want and I am working towards my goals. Someone who is trustworthy, outgoing, likes to have a good time , will treat me like I should be treated and keep a smile on my face. Ultimately if you can make me happy I'll be sure to make you happy :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Volleyball Weight Training