@Bree-Detroit is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Detroit, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Ladies and Gentlemen! I'm 27 years old and from Cleveland, OH but I currently reside in Detroit. I am single with no kids and a Libra. I am looking for someone that is honest, has high integrity, is open minded and loves life. Must love BBWs but also be interested in fitness. I love Sci-Fi, marine animals, dogs, and reggae music.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Detroit, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is fun loving and out going. Willing to try anything once. And as I said must love BBWs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Walking Yoga