@Bree-Little-Rock is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi every one I'm Bri' Yana a.k.a Bree, I'm 25yrs old I have my own apt, car, I work, and have children. I'm very independent...I'm very open minded and kind hearted I love people and I'm very goofy. Once you get to know me you will love me lol...I'm outgoing I love to travel, go out to the movies, walk the bridge, go out to eat but I love to cook too...I have a few hobbies I love poetry, swimming, boxing. Anything else you wanna know just ask.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone sexy and compatible to me who loves to have fun and can have a great convo...someone not boring and someone who will like me for me and can hang lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga