@Bree-Osage-Beach is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Osage Beach, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I am Bree. I'm really bad at these things so I'll just say I'm one of a kind and you'll just have to talk to me to see what you think =)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Osage Beach, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to share lifes experiences with. I don't play games and take the handling of others hearts seriously. Start out slow and see where it leads =) I am monogamous, so no couple offers please. I'm only looking for one lady to give all my attention to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming