Bree

@BreeBree44 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Mary Bree. 41, lives about 45 min from Atlanta, Ga. I'm very much a homebody. Clubs are not my thing. I'd rather go to the park or mall to hang out. I have dogs. Meaning they do bite!
Do not want kids. I don't smoke and I HATE the smell it makes me sick.

I'm less likely to talk if YOU don't have a picture.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

First off, I will NOT date someone that smokes. I'm allergic to it. Smokers, friends only!
Someone I can be myself with, someone honest and trusting which is very hard to find these days.
I'd like to see YOUR picture, before talking please add one

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Walking