@Breeee is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Breanna, I absolutely hate pictures so that's why I only have one. I like to think I am a nice and caring person and hope others do aswell. I am very bad at writing these things so I will stop now!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am just looking for someone to meet and see where it goes!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports