@Breezii is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Glendale, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So the name is Bree. I like to consider myself a pretty cool person. Just moved out to Phoenix from Michigan. I have two little boys who I love and I have a wonderful job I love. I go to college and somewhat keep myself busy but I am looking for a girl to fit herself in the picture. If you want to get to know me then hit me up!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Glendale, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a beautiful soul :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Pilates Swimming Walking Water Sports