@Breezy-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! My nickname is Breezy and I am on this site to find me a female companion. I am a short black girl who just moved to PA and looking to have a good time with someone. I am a princess so I like to be taken out. Also not really the glamour type of girl but I do know how to clean up nice 😊! I draw, play the guitar and LOVE children. Hope you find me interesting.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to talk to and hangout. Someone that doesn't mind my crazy schedule and understands my life style. Also someone who is willing to spend time with me when I can.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests